PDA

View Full Version : DollarBuddy


surfbandit
03-01-2004, 05:26 PM
My Million dollar dream. I will try to get a million people to sign up to this program!

- Unlimited Random Payments !!
- No Recruiting Required
- No Advertising Needed
- 100% Per Sale !!

DollarBuddy.com is more like a global electronic share-holding corporation than just a simple randomizer, where the work load is minimal. Profit is easy, logical, and plentiful. You need to do absolutely no advertising, and you can also view detailed statistics in your member section, if we miss a payment, we will pay it twice. This money machine works without even lifting a finger.

http://www.dollarbuddy.com/index.php?id=ke...oss@hotmail.com (http://www.dollarbuddy.com/index.php?id=kerwin_cross@hotmail.com)

:D

Andre
03-01-2004, 05:42 PM
Never tried this before.

Here is my link: http://www.dollarbuddy.com/index.php?id=andre@fjeldseth.com

VamPvixen
03-03-2004, 12:20 PM
Gee Andre u fast! LOL

ok Welcome to the forum surfbandit

im curious on this one.
I normally try to join at least one under each new member but i must be honest and say this is not my normal area

But I have seen this pop up lately...as a matter of fact I kept getting it today on my manual surfs.
I was so so so so tempted to hit the button :)

does it work?
stupid question :P
its just I have 2 randomizers that did not so I am hesitant
If I can get real confirmation then Im willing :)

Andre
03-03-2004, 12:45 PM
I am very new to randomizerz,
but if you think about it.

First you have to pay $1 to join,
then you pay for your weight
balansing. (I paid $10)

I have paid a total of $11, and
I am getting $1 for every person
who signes up under ME.

I need to have 12 sales to get
in profitt, and there are many
others who also need the same.

If it gets very big, there will be
some money, but I am NOT
going to be rich out of this I think.

VamPvixen
03-04-2004, 02:48 AM
ah well why not hey?

Jumps in the deep end under Andre


here is my link:

http://www.dollarbuddy.com/index.php?id=sh...optusnet.com.au (http://www.dollarbuddy.com/index.php?id=shad_phoe@optusnet.com.au)

trillian
05-05-2005, 03:04 PM
ah well why not hey?

Jumps in the deep end under Andre


here is my link:

http://www.dollarbuddy.com/index.php?id=sh...optusnet.com.au (http://www.dollarbuddy.com/index.php?id=shad_phoe@optusnet.com.au)
Hi VamPvixen,

Wondering how you went with this venture? Did it do you any good turns? :p

PopSmith
06-27-2005, 06:28 AM
@VamPvixen, you may want to read what D.Koenemann has to say about DollarBuddy, go here to read his post. http://downline4all.com/forum/showthread.php?t=9174