m3lovesfun
04-19-2005, 08:25 PM
This might sound odd, i'm promoting GreenZap in [downline Builder] and opening this thread.
I urge members who are already a member GreenZap to take opportunity of getting $25 into ur account BUT do not include ur bank/ credit card information, nor deposit $100 to upgrade to Gold Membership. Take some time to track this self-claimed new Competitor to Paypal.
Rumours of this GreenZap:
anyone heard of Damon Westmoreland? From my online readings , GreenZap is owned by this chap. The back-ups summarized:
1) many members did a checkup on the whois and found that the address given is a rented mail box in the PostalAnnex store (which is conveniently located inside Ralphs Grocery Store in La Jolla) :confused:
2) The telephone number on Greenzap's whois is the same as that for Muzumah.com, CardGlobal.com, Jet99.com, ThePayLine.com
3) Note, however the phone listing has being changed to a NY state no. but address remains as a rented mailbox in Ralphs in La Jolla Ca.
Certain doubts and why?
1) They hide behind a proxy.
2) They choose the cheapest registration for their domain on GoDaddy.com (saving $20-30), yet they can be so generous to offer $25 to new registrants.
these information are just speculations and findings from others, as mentioned earlier, do get the $25 sign-up ref. bonus, but take time to track this GreenZap, without putting in any money or updating ur bank/ credit card details.
http://www.downline4all.com/forum/showthread.php?t=9032ps
ps -if u wana sign up, click on my ref. link found on within the above thread :lol:
I urge members who are already a member GreenZap to take opportunity of getting $25 into ur account BUT do not include ur bank/ credit card information, nor deposit $100 to upgrade to Gold Membership. Take some time to track this self-claimed new Competitor to Paypal.
Rumours of this GreenZap:
anyone heard of Damon Westmoreland? From my online readings , GreenZap is owned by this chap. The back-ups summarized:
1) many members did a checkup on the whois and found that the address given is a rented mail box in the PostalAnnex store (which is conveniently located inside Ralphs Grocery Store in La Jolla) :confused:
2) The telephone number on Greenzap's whois is the same as that for Muzumah.com, CardGlobal.com, Jet99.com, ThePayLine.com
3) Note, however the phone listing has being changed to a NY state no. but address remains as a rented mailbox in Ralphs in La Jolla Ca.
Certain doubts and why?
1) They hide behind a proxy.
2) They choose the cheapest registration for their domain on GoDaddy.com (saving $20-30), yet they can be so generous to offer $25 to new registrants.
these information are just speculations and findings from others, as mentioned earlier, do get the $25 sign-up ref. bonus, but take time to track this GreenZap, without putting in any money or updating ur bank/ credit card details.
http://www.downline4all.com/forum/showthread.php?t=9032ps
ps -if u wana sign up, click on my ref. link found on within the above thread :lol: